Your browser is no longer supported

To get the best experience, we suggest using a newer version of Internet Explorer/Edge, or using another supported browser such as Google Chrome.

Filter by:

Most Recent

Posted Friday, October 01

Emmanuel Alumnus Greg Daly Recipient of 2021 Arbor Award

Greg Daly Emm 1T6, 2T1 is a recipient of the 2021 Arbor Award.
Posted Friday, October 01

John Elias Tzatzanis: The Richard Jeffrey Maybee Memorial Scholarship

John Hamilton Watson Vic 6T6 established the scholarship in 2013, with matching funds provided by the Mary Isabel (Park) Hodgkinson Fund.
Posted Wednesday, September 29

Orange Shirt Day 2021

September 30 is the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation, which honours residential school survivors and those who did not come home.
Posted Friday, September 24

Krystyn Kalloo: The Clifton Graham Roberts Admission Award

First-year Vic student, Krystyn Kalloo, has received The Clifton Graham Roberts Admission Award.
Posted Friday, September 24

Skyla Mercer: The Dr. Heather Onyett Scholarship

Skyla Mercer hails from North Bay, Ontario, and she is this year’s recipient of The Dr. Heather Onyett Scholarship.
Posted Friday, September 24

Iakoiehwahtha Patton: The Jessie Macpherson Memorial Scholarship

Third-year student, Iakoiehwahtha Patton, has been awarded The Jessie Macpherson Memorial Scholarship.